2018 Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 428.8
Rush 163.0
Pass 265.8
Pts/game 40.3
Yds allowed 351.0
Rush allowed 143.0
Pass allowed 208.0
Pts allowed/game 20.0
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 48-10
Delaware State
Tailgate Concert Series: Keith James/ESPN3
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 36-29
Temple
ESPN3
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 35-28
Eastern Michigan *
Tailgate Concert Series: Chase Bryant/ESPN+
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 42-13
Rutgers
Big Ten Network
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Army West Point
Tailgate Concert Series: Joe Nichols/TV: CBS Sports Network
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Central Michigan *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Akron *
Homecoming/Family Weekend - Tailgate Concert Series: Night Ranger
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Toledo *
ESPN+/WGRZ 2
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
8:00 PM
Miami (OH) *
ESPN2/ESPNU
H
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
7:30 PM
Kent State *
ESPNU
H
Wed Nov 14
at
TBA
Ohio *
Athens, Ohio | Peden Stadium | Faculty & Staff Night | ESPN2/ESPNU (Game time 7 or 8pm) | Game Sponsor: GoMart
A
Fri Nov 23
at
TBA
Bowling Green *
ESPNU/CBSSN/ESPN3
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
TBA
@ Ford Field (Detroit, MI) MAC Championship Game
N
* Conference