2018 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
TBA
Delaware State
H
Sat Sep 08
at
TBA
Temple
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
Eastern Michigan *
Tailgate Concert Series: Chase Bryant
H
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
Rutgers
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
Army West Point
Tailgate Concert Series: Joe Nichols
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Central Michigan *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Akron *
Homecoming/Family Weekend - Tailgate Concert Series: Night Ranger
H
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Toledo *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
TBA
Miami (OH) *
ESPN2/ESPNU
H
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
TBA
Kent State *
ESPNU
H
Wed Nov 14
at
TBA
Ohio *
ESPN2/ESPNU
A
Fri Nov 23
at
TBA
Bowling Green *
ESPNU/CBSSN/ESPN3
A
* Conference