2016 Buffalo Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-8-5
Pct. .475
Conf. 4-4-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0-3
Away 0-6-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 20
Goals 19
Goals/ game 0.95
Shot % .072
Shots/ game 13.2
GAA 0.80
August
Wed Aug 10
at
Final - OT
W, 4-2
Cleveland St. #
A
Fri Aug 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Hofstra
@ State College, PA
N
Sun Aug 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
West Virginia
@ State College, PA
N
Thu Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Bonaventure
H
Sun Aug 28
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Binghamton
A
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Brown
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Navy
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Canisius
H
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Syracuse
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Ball State *
A
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Miami (OH) *
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bowling Green *
H
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Toledo *
H
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Ohio *
H
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Kent State *
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Western Michigan *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Northern Illinois *
A
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Eastern Michigan *
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Central Michigan *
H
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Akron *
H
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Central Michigan %
2016 MAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season