2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Colgate #
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
10:00 AM
Niagara
Blue and White Classic
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
6:30 PM
Seton Hall
Blue and White Classic
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
12:30 PM
North Dakota St.
Blue and White Classic
H
Fri Aug 31
at
7:00 PM
Cornell
Cornell Invitational
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
St. John's
@ Ithaca, NY Cornell Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
5:00 PM
Siena
@ Ithaca, NY Cornell Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
4:00 PM
Northwestern
@ Fayetteville, AR Arkansas Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
at
12:00 PM
Arkansas
Arkansas Classic
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
5:00 PM
Butler
@ Fayetteville, AR Arkansas Classic
N
Fri Sep 14
at
7:00 PM
American
American Volleyball Classic
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:30 PM
Penn State
@ Washington, DC American Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
4:30 PM
Howard
@ Washington, DC American Tournament
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
6:00 PM
Bowling Green *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
6:00 PM
Miami (OH) *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
Ohio * ^
Athens, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 29
at
5:00 PM
Kent State *
A
October
Thu Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Akron *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Ball State *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Western Michigan *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
8:30 PM
Northern Illinois *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
Eastern Michigan *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
6:00 PM
Central Michigan *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Miami (OH) *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
5:00 PM
Bowling Green *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
6:00 PM
Kent State *
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
6:00 PM
Ohio * ^
Amherst, N.Y.
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
Akron *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
3:00 PM
Toledo *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division